Activity History

Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Romance
102 Entries
Comedy
96 Entries
Drama
82 Entries
Slice of Life
71 Entries
Fantasy
67 Entries

Favorite anime

Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Made in Abyss
Manga · Releasing
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Manga · Finished
Citrus
Manga · Finished
Yagate Kimi ni Naru
Manga · Releasing
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Horimiya
Manga · Releasing
Girl Friends
Manga · Finished
Masamune-kun no Revenge
Manga · Finished
New Game!
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

32.2
Days Watched
200
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score
1267
Chapters Read
46
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter