im dude daboodee daboodaa

Activity History

Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Action
9 Entries
Adventure
8 Entries
Comedy
8 Entries
Supernatural
8 Entries
Fantasy
7 Entries

Favorite characters

8.5
Days Watched
17
Total Anime
7.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

biganimedude
Watched episode 1 - 6 of Shokugeki no Souma
1
1
biganimedude
Watched episode 1 - 10 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
5
1
1
2
biganimedude
Watched episode 1 - 11 of Shingeki no Kyojin 2
3
1
biganimedude
Watched episode 23 - 24 of Shingeki no Kyojin
biganimedude
Watched episode 1 - 22 of Shingeki no Kyojin
1
3
biganimedude
Watched episode 16 - 24 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
biganimedude
Watched episode 14 - 15 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
biganimedude
Watched episode 5 - 13 of Boku no Hero Academia 3

boem up to date met bunny girl senpai

Load More