Activity History

Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
246 Entries
Romance
174 Entries
Slice of Life
124 Entries
Drama
102 Entries
Action
64 Entries

Favorite anime

Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Maison Ikkoku
TV · Finished
Golden Time
TV · Finished
ef: A Tale of Melodies.
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Little Busters!: Refrain
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished
Nagi no Asukara
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

77.3
Days Watched
345
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

buhonightblue
Watched episode 10 of Asobi Asobase
buhonightblue
Watched episode 9 of Asobi Asobase
buhonightblue
Watched episode 8 of Asobi Asobase
buhonightblue
Watched episode 4 - 6 of Asobi Asobase
Load More