I used to watch a lot when I was younger, and then took a break. Started again with Eva about a year ago, fell in love. Since then I've watched many really good things, like Monogatari (I prefer the novels tho), Madoka, and various works of the Nasuverse. These are franchises I really feel quite strongly about, and can connect to on a very personal level. Recently I've been mostly into Fate.

I'd say favourite characters of all time are probably Nagisa Kaworu from Evangelion and Gilgamesh from Fate. They may be fairly different, in most respects, but... there we are.

Also I write fanfiction occasionally; mostly either Eva or Fate. I do have a long-form project in the works for Eva, but... you'll have to stay tuned.

My AO3 account (I rarely use FF.net) is Imprimatur13.

My Discord is Cardemonde#5339

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
84 Entries
Comedy
83 Entries
Drama
73 Entries
Romance
57 Entries
Supernatural
55 Entries

Favorite anime

Canaan
TV · Finished
Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
X
TV · Finished
Free!
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Yuyushiki
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Shuushou
Special · Finished
School Days
TV · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Mirai Fukuin
Movie · Finished
Evangelion Shin Gekijouban: Ha
Movie · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Mujun Rasen
Movie · Finished
Durarara!!
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Byousoku 5 Centimeter
Manga · Finished
Monogatari Series: Second Season
Light Novel · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
Manga · Finished
Monogatari Series: First Season
Light Novel · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

42.9
Days Watched
167
Total Anime
8.8
Mean Score
1501
Chapters Read
22
Total Manga
8.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter