I used to watch a lot when I was younger, and then took a break. Started again with Eva about a year ago, fell in love. Since then I've watched many really good things, like Monogatari (I prefer the novels tho), Madoka, and various works of the Nasuverse. These are franchises I really feel quite strongly about, and can connect to on a very personal level. Recently I've been mostly into Fate.

I'd say favourite characters of all time are probably Nagisa Kaworu from Evangelion and Gilgamesh from Fate. They may be fairly different, in most respects, but... there we are.

Also I write fanfiction occasionally; mostly either Eva or Fate. I do have a long-form project in the works for Eva, but... you'll have to stay tuned.

My AO3 account (I rarely use FF.net) is Imprimatur13.

My Discord is Cardemonde#5339

Activity History

Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
79 Entries
Comedy
68 Entries
Drama
61 Entries
Supernatural
51 Entries
Romance
49 Entries

Favorite anime

Canaan
TV · Finished
Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
X
TV · Finished
Free!
TV · Finished
Psycho-Pass
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Shuushou
Special · Finished
School Days
TV · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Mirai Fukuin
Movie · Finished
Evangelion Shin Gekijouban: Ha
Movie · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Mujun Rasen
Movie · Finished
Durarara!!
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
School Rumble Ni Gakki
TV · Finished
Fate/stay night
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Byousoku 5 Centimeter
Manga · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

38.5
Days Watched
147
Total Anime
8.7
Mean Score
1236
Chapters Read
20
Total Manga
8.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter