その後は冬が来て 雪がすべてを覆う
airi.su

Activity History

Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
341 Entries
Action
309 Entries
Romance
268 Entries
Drama
223 Entries
Sci-Fi
186 Entries

Favorite anime

Aria The Origination
TV · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished

Favorite characters

138.6
Days Watched
776
Total Anime
6.2
Mean Score
2418
Chapters Read
75
Total Manga
7.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

chakku
Watched episode 8 of Zombie Land Saga
chakku
Watched episode 6 - 7 of Zombie Land Saga
chakku
Watched episode 20 of BANANA FISH
chakku
Watched episode 6 - 7 of Toaru Majutsu no Index III
chakku
Watched episode 6 - 7 of Sword Art Online: Alicization
chakku
Watched episode 19 of BANANA FISH
chakku
Watched episode 18 of BANANA FISH
chakku
Watched episode 5 of Zombie Land Saga
chakku
Watched episode 17 of BANANA FISH
chakku
Watched episode 4 of Zombie Land Saga
chakku
Watched episode 16 of BANANA FISH
chakku
Watched episode 15 of BANANA FISH
chakku
Watched episode 3 of Zombie Land Saga
Load More