Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
64 Entries
Drama
54 Entries
Action
52 Entries
Romance
50 Entries
Slice of Life
40 Entries

Favorite manga

Hitman
Manga · Releasing
21.9
Days Watched
137
Total Anime
8.4
Mean Score
991
Chapters Read
13
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

egoistlily
Read chapter 20 of Hitman
egoistlily
Watched episode 6 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
egoistlily
Read chapter 140 of One Punch-Man
egoistlily
Read chapter 19 of Hitman
egoistlily
Read chapter 17 of Hitman

Goblin Slayer: "The only good goblin is a dead goblin."

Me:

egoistlily
Watched episode 3 of Zombie Land Saga
egoistlily
Watched episode 1 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
egoistlily
Watched episode 2 of Goblin Slayer
Load More