Goodbye AniList

See? Mods? This is what people do when you fail to properly take care of your site from trolls.

People leave.

Activity History

Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 30

Genre Overview

Action
91 Entries
Drama
79 Entries
Comedy
67 Entries
Sci-Fi
60 Entries
Adventure
55 Entries

Favorite anime

Elfen Lied
TV · Finished
Mahoutsukai no Yome
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Berserk
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Trigun
TV · Finished
Uchuu Kyoudai
TV · Finished
Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo
TV · Finished
Mirai Nikki (TV)
TV · Finished
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
TV · Finished
Mononoke-hime
Movie · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Evangelion Shin Gekijouban: Ha
Movie · Finished
Last Exile
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

90.8
Days Watched
179
Total Anime
7.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter