Activity History

Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
126 Entries
Drama
120 Entries
Comedy
119 Entries
Sci-Fi
103 Entries
Adventure
97 Entries

Favorite anime

Macross Plus
OVA · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Planetes
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Asobi Asobase
TV · Finished
Aria The Origination
TV · Finished
Yuru Camp△
TV · Finished
Casshern Sins
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
Kaiba
TV · Finished
Bounen no Xamdou
ONA · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
Tenkuu no Shiro Laputa
Movie · Finished
Mahoujin Guru Guru (2017)
TV · Finished
Kurenai no Buta
Movie · Finished
Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi
Movie · Finished
Stranger: Mukoh Hadan
Movie · Finished
Terra e...
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Liar Game
Manga · Finished
Hoshi no Samidare
Manga · Finished
Yotsuba to!
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

92.0
Days Watched
277
Total Anime
8.3
Mean Score
4646
Chapters Read
23
Total Manga
8.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter