ᴘᴏʟɪsʜ ʏᴀɴᴅᴇʀᴇ ᴄʀʏʙᴀʙʏ ᴍʏ sᴜɴsʜɪɴᴇ

「C H A L L E N G E S」










big thanks for my precious @Nicodeamus for help with badges! It's her idea and I am proud of her ♥>

「S O C I A L」


discord: hanari#6990

「M E, M Y S E L F & I」



@Gaiyon



@Nicodeamus


「H A R EM」










Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 27
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 21
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 21
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 46
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 21
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 25
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 56
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 19
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 10
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 28
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 31
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 14
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 10
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Drama
130 Entries
Comedy
129 Entries
Romance
120 Entries
Action
105 Entries
Supernatural
91 Entries

Favorite anime

X
TV · Finished
Acchi Kocchi
TV · Finished
Koi wa Ameagari no You ni
TV · Finished
Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Movie · Finished
B: The Beginning
ONA · Finished
Kareshi Kanojo no Jijou
TV · Finished
Nanatsu no Taizai
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
TV · Finished
Owari no Seraph
TV · Finished
Ao Haru Ride
TV · Finished
Kuroko no Basket
TV · Finished
Shiki
TV · Finished
Doukyuusei
Movie · Finished
Durarara!!
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
Fairy Tail
TV · Finished
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
TV · Finished
Hotarubi no Mori e
Movie · Finished
Chihayafuru
TV · Finished
Kiznaiver
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Ao Haru Ride
Manga · Finished
Ao Haru Ride
Light Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

56.2
Days Watched
296
Total Anime
7.9
Mean Score
217
Chapters Read
13
Total Manga
6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter