I started watching anime in 2008 with Bleach and kept going from there. I've re-watched some shows too many times (There is such a thing as too much of a good thing).

Always up for meeting new people, chatting about almost anything. Say hi and send me photos of your dogs.

I don't really do the social media thing, but I'm on discord as Simon#0722

Activity History

Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Drama
70 Entries
Comedy
49 Entries
Action
46 Entries
Romance
46 Entries
Slice of Life
36 Entries

Favorite anime

Summer Wars
Movie · Finished
Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo
Movie · Finished
Hataraku Maou-sama!
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Kyoukai no Kanata
TV · Finished
Black Lagoon
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki
Movie · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
SHIROBAKO
TV · Finished
SSSS.GRIDMAN
TV · Finished
Yagate Kimi ni Naru
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

55.0
Days Watched
125
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter