What's up, guys? I like Anime(why else would I be here?) Movies(Mostly American horror movies) and Marvel(movies, comics, shows, etc) My favorite genres of anime are shounen, comedy, action, and horror. I usually don't like horror being mixed with action or comedy. Action mixed with comedy is fine.

Activity History

Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
224 Entries
Action
208 Entries
Drama
110 Entries
Romance
103 Entries
Supernatural
98 Entries

Favorite anime

Naruto
TV · Finished
Durarara!!
TV · Finished
Jigoku Shoujo
TV · Finished
Another
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Outlaw Star
TV · Finished
Gungrave
TV · Finished
Mirai Nikki (TV)
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Akame ga Kill!
TV · Finished
Bungou Stray Dogs 2
TV · Finished
Gravitation
TV · Finished
Working!!
TV · Finished
Aho-Girl
TV Short · Finished
Hetalia Axis Powers
ONA · Finished
Minami-ke
TV · Finished
Lucky☆Star
TV · Finished
Seitokai Yakuindomo
TV · Finished
Ouran Koukou Host Club
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
Fruits Basket
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

203.0
Days Watched
413
Total Anime
6.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter