Activity History

Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 235
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 157
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 306
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 42
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 23
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 24
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 35
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 31
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 20
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 22
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 21
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 30
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
269 Entries
Action
253 Entries
Fantasy
223 Entries
Romance
191 Entries
Adventure
157 Entries

Favorite anime

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
BANANA FISH
TV · Releasing
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Re:CREATORS
TV · Finished
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
TV · Finished
Dragon Ball
TV · Finished
Dragon Ball Z
TV · Finished
Hai to Gensou no Grimgar
TV · Finished
Hataraku Maou-sama!
TV · Finished
Kizumonogatari I: Tekketsu-hen
Movie · Finished
Kyoukai no Kanata
TV · Finished
Log Horizon
TV · Finished
Maoyuu Maou Yuusha
TV · Finished
Noragami
TV · Finished
One Punch Man
TV · Finished
Princess Principal
TV · Finished
ReLife
TV · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished
Tsubasa Chronicle
TV · Finished
Zero no Tsukaima
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Goblin Slayer
Manga · Releasing
Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Hataraku Maou-sama!
Manga · Releasing
Sword Art Online: Progressive
Manga · Finished
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Manga · Releasing
Kimi no Iru Machi
Manga · Finished
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing
Dragon Ball
Manga · Finished
Dragon Ball Super
Manga · Releasing
Elemental Gelade
Manga · Finished
Tsubasa: RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE
Manga · Finished
Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai
Manga · Finished
Sankarea
Manga · Finished
Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
Manga · Finished
Defense Devil
Manga · Finished
91.8
Days Watched
344
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
9516
Chapters Read
225
Total Manga
6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter