Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 21
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 30
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 15
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 18
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 12
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 12
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 10
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 18
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 12
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 13
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 14
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 11
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 13
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
295 Entries
Action
277 Entries
Fantasy
238 Entries
Romance
218 Entries
Adventure
171 Entries

Favorite anime

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
BANANA FISH
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Re:CREATORS
TV · Finished
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
TV · Finished
Hai to Gensou no Grimgar
TV · Finished
Hataraku Maou-sama!
TV · Finished
Kizumonogatari I: Tekketsu-hen
Movie · Finished
Kyoukai no Kanata
TV · Finished
Log Horizon
TV · Finished
Maoyuu Maou Yuusha
TV · Finished
Noragami
TV · Finished
One Punch Man
TV · Finished
Princess Principal
TV · Finished
ReLife
TV · Finished
Zero no Tsukaima
TV · Finished
Guilty Crown
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Goblin Slayer
Manga · Releasing
Hataraku Maou-sama!
Manga · Releasing
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Manga · Releasing
Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Hadi Girl
Manga · Finished
Sword Art Online: Progressive
Manga · Finished
Kimi no Iru Machi
Manga · Finished
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing
Dragon Ball
Manga · Finished
Dragon Ball Super
Manga · Releasing
Elemental Gelade
Manga · Finished
Tsubasa: RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE
Manga · Finished
Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai
Manga · Finished
Sankarea
Manga · Finished
Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
Manga · Finished
Defense Devil
Manga · Finished
94.4
Days Watched
399
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
10272
Chapters Read
249
Total Manga
6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter