MAL -- Goodreads -- FC2 Live Videos/Live Streams -- Duolingo -- Memrise -- Clozemaster

He who fights with monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. And if you gaze long into an abyss, the abyss also gazes into you.

Friedrich Nietzsche


╔┓┏╦━━╦┓╔┓╔━━╗
║┗┛║┗━╣┃║┃║ X X ║
║┏┓║┏━╣┗╣┗╣╰╯║
╚┛┗╩━━╩━╩━╩━━╝


Comparision tool by hoh

Top users Compatibility list (from here) "Last Updated: 05/02/19" :


User Difference(lower means better) Shared entries
@BlyatOrange 0.357 6
@S0s0phie 0.385 3
@DoctorDolphin 0.427 11
@littleBoo 0.433 47
@ThunderTrapsCoffee 0.539 19
@Xenozetz 0.590 17
@CryingMachine 0.625 15
@TheWindSpring 0.671 48
@treszkun 0.673 20
@fdavid 0.675 18


What was the start of all this? When did the cogs of fate begin to turn? Perhaps it is impossible to grasp that answer now, From deep within the flow of time... But, for a certainty, back then, We loved so many, yet hated so much, We hurt others and were hurt ourselves... Yet even then we ran like the wind, Whilst our laughter echoed, Under cerulean skies...

Activity History

Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
148 Entries
Drama
92 Entries
Supernatural
86 Entries
Fantasy
79 Entries
Sci-Fi
78 Entries

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

65.6
Days Watched
238
Total Anime
7.9
Mean Score
873
Chapters Read
10
Total Manga
6.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter