23 I Female I Hungary

First Anime: Sailor Moon and Inuyasha

Favorite genres/tags: Thriller, Psychological, Sci-Fi, Cyberpunk, Drama, Philosophy



Badges



Tier


Monthly







Genre

Challenges:

Gambler’s I Winter 2019 Seasonal I February I Chinese Zodiac I Manga Beginner’s

Genre Challenges:

Action I Comedy I Fantasy I Romance I Sci-Fi I Slice of Life I Horror I Mystery I Psychological / Thriller I Drama I Sports I Mecha I Adventure I Music I Mahou Shoujo


leuska#0091



Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 11
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Drama
147 Entries
Comedy
143 Entries
Action
120 Entries
Supernatural
111 Entries
Romance
110 Entries

Favorite anime

Tokyo Ghoul
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
Zankyou no Terror
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
B: The Beginning
ONA · Finished
Asobi Asobase
TV · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

72.6
Days Watched
350
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
786
Chapters Read
19
Total Manga
9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter