Activity History

Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 31
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 24
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 12
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
196 Entries
Comedy
157 Entries
Fantasy
127 Entries
Romance
89 Entries
Drama
88 Entries
69.6
Days Watched
420
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

lucius100
Watched episode 7 of Dororo
lucius100
Watched episode 19 of Radiant
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of W'z
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of Ueno-san wa Bukiyou
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of Date A Live III
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of Domestic na Kanojo
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of Kakegurui ××
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of 5-Toubun no Hanayome
lucius100
Watched episode 5 of Date A Live III
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of Mob Psycho 100 II
lucius100
Watched episode 6 of Dororo
Load More