Activity History

Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
19 Entries
Fantasy
13 Entries
Comedy
11 Entries
Supernatural
11 Entries
Drama
10 Entries

Favorite anime

8.9
Days Watched
30
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

m4rkey
Watched episode 15 - 16 of Sword Art Online: Alicization
m4rkey
Watched episode 8 - 11 of Kyoukai no Kanata
m4rkey
Watched episode 1 - 7 of Kyoukai no Kanata
Load More