Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 23
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 22
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 22
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 38
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 22
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 21
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 23
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 23
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 30
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 32
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 23
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 22
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 13
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 12
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 13
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 10
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 19
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 11
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 14
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 35
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 29
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 14
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 10
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
216 Entries
Romance
180 Entries
Ecchi
156 Entries
Action
134 Entries
Fantasy
130 Entries

Favorite anime

Fault!!
OVA · Finished
Bible Black
OVA · Finished
Bible Black Gaiden
OVA · Finished
Kime Koi!
OVA · Finished
Megachu!
OVA · Finished
Can Can Bunny Extra
OVA · Finished
Nageki no Kenkou Yuuryouji
OVA · Finished
Little Monica Monogatari
OVA · Finished
Hatsu Inu The Animation
OVA · Finished
Futari Ecchi
OVA · Finished
Famiresu Senshi Purin
OVA · Finished
Rhythm: Koi no Ritsudou
OVA · Finished
AIKa R-16: Virgin Mission
OVA · Finished
Plastic Little
OVA · Finished
Dominion Tank Police
OVA · Finished
New Dominion Tank Police
OVA · Finished
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Ragnarock City
Manga · Finished
Mahou Shoujo
Manga · Releasing
Tail Chaser
Manga · Finished
Mononoke Acme
Manga · Finished
Houkago Strawberry Vibe
Manga · Finished
Earth Girls
Manga · Finished
Hishoka Drop
Manga · Finished
Holiday Party!
Manga · Finished
Hot Junction
Manga · Finished
Hot Tails
Manga · Finished
Suki ni Nattara Icchokusen!
Manga · Finished
Peace-Hame!
Manga · Finished
Power Play!
Manga · Finished
Angelical Pendulum
Manga · Finished
Cheerism
Manga · Finished
Idol☆Sister
Manga · Finished
Itadaki! Seieki♥
Manga · Finished
Kannazuki no Shimai
Manga · Finished
Tenshi no Shizuku
Manga · Finished
Cocytus no Atatamekata 3K
Manga · Finished
Witchcraft
Manga · Finished
Berserk
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

30.4
Days Watched
328
Total Anime
7.1
Mean Score
5302
Chapters Read
719
Total Manga
7.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter