Welcome to my profile!
°
About me

Max
Male
18, Nov 4th
Studying economics
German
I love food

°
Play some casual games with me!
Steam: maxhaus10
Battle.net: maxhaus10#2271
°
Other social media (barely used)
Twitter
Instagram
°
Badges
Click me!
°
My profile visitor counter



Activity History

Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 27
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 48
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 29
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 12
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 14
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
91 Entries
Romance
77 Entries
Action
71 Entries
Drama
57 Entries
Slice of Life
48 Entries

Favorite anime

Fuuka
TV · Finished
Mitsuboshi Colors
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
Noragami Aragoto
TV · Finished
Overlord
TV · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished
Tonari no Totoro
Movie · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Domestic na Kanojo
Manga · Releasing
Fuuka
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

36.9
Days Watched
163
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
1186
Chapters Read
20
Total Manga
7.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter