mfc | twitter

2D.5 - ♀ - USA

badges & current challenges




gamblers challenge / psych/thriller challenge

Activity History

Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 12
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
250 Entries
Action
185 Entries
Drama
161 Entries
Romance
146 Entries
Fantasy
117 Entries

Favorite anime

Mononoke
TV · Finished
Versailles no Bara
TV · Finished
Kaiba
TV · Finished
Koukaku Kidoutai
Movie · Finished
Kidou Senshi Gundam UC
OVA · Finished
Haibane Renmei
TV · Finished
Top wo Nerae! Gunbuster!
OVA · Finished
Moyashimon
TV · Finished
Lodoss-tou Senki
OVA · Finished
Jormungand
TV · Finished
Ao no 6-gou
OVA · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Hunter x Hunter
Manga · Releasing
Franken Fran
Manga · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
Manga · Releasing
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Murciélago
Manga · Releasing
Emma
Manga · Finished
Teppuu
Manga · Finished
Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

102.7
Days Watched
471
Total Anime
6.8
Mean Score
2042
Chapters Read
58
Total Manga
7.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter