Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 11
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
108 Entries
Comedy
87 Entries
Mystery
58 Entries
Drama
57 Entries
Fantasy
56 Entries

Favorite anime

Toradora!
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
One Piece
TV · Releasing
Death Note
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Fairy Tail
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Toaru Majutsu no Index
TV · Finished
Golden Time
TV · Finished
131.1
Days Watched
207
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 4 - 6 of Yakusoku no Neverland
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Yakusoku no Neverland
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 17 - 19 of Toaru Majutsu no Index III
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 17 - 18 of Sword Art Online: Alicization
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 871 - 872 of One Piece
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 929 - 930 of Meitantei Conan
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 4 - 6 of Kakegurui ××
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 17 - 19 of Fairy Tail (2018)
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 43 - 45 of Captain Tsubasa (2018)
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 928 of Meitantei Conan
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 868 - 870 of One Piece
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 14 - 16 of Fairy Tail (2018)
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 14 - 16 of Sword Art Online: Alicization
oOSiFeROo
Watched episode 14 - 16 of Toaru Majutsu no Index III
Load More