Activity History

Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 8

Genre Overview

Comedy
222 Entries
Romance
190 Entries
Drama
183 Entries
Action
123 Entries
Slice of Life
108 Entries
131.2
Days Watched
385
Total Anime
7.4
Mean Score
2665
Chapters Read
11
Total Manga
8.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

pctr9
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Yakusoku no Neverland
pctr9
Watched episode 4 of Dororo
pctr9
Watched episode 5 of Mob Psycho 100 II
pctr9
Watched episode 16 - 17 of Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
pctr9
Watched episode 3 of 5-Toubun no Hanayome
pctr9
Watched episode 3 of Yakusoku no Neverland
pctr9
Watched episode 4 of Mob Psycho 100 II
pctr9
Read chapter 213 of Boku no Hero Academia
pctr9
Read chapter 922 - 930 of One Piece
pctr9
Read chapter 99 - 101 of One Punch-Man
pctr9
Watched episode 3 of Mob Psycho 100 II
Load More