Activity History

Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
70 Entries
Drama
62 Entries
Supernatural
57 Entries
Romance
53 Entries
Comedy
50 Entries

Favorite anime

Kuzu no Honkai
TV · Finished

Favorite staff

30.3
Days Watched
154
Total Anime
398
Chapters Read
17
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

qwertxzy
Watched episode 10 of Masamune-kun no Revenge
qwertxzy
Watched episode 8 - 9 of Masamune-kun no Revenge
qwertxzy
Watched episode 5 - 6 of Masamune-kun no Revenge
qwertxzy
Watched episode 2 - 3 of Masamune-kun no Revenge
qwertxzy
Rewatched episode 25 of Initial D First Stage
qwertxzy
Plans to watch Kakegurui
qwertxzy
Rewatched episode 24 of Initial D First Stage
qwertxzy
Rewatched episode 23 of Initial D First Stage
qwertxzy
Rewatched episode 21 - 22 of Initial D First Stage
Load More