Hmm... I am lazy to make a bio, so I won't say that much.

r33.space

Activity History

Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
25 Entries
Slice of Life
21 Entries
Drama
19 Entries
Romance
15 Entries
Supernatural
11 Entries

Favorite anime

Re:CREATORS
TV · Finished
6.2
Days Watched
42
Total Anime
8.6
Mean Score
64
Chapters Read
3
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

r33int
Watched episode 4 of Zombie Land Saga
r33int
Watched episode 4 of Radiant
r33int
Watched episode 3 of Radiant
r33int
Watched episode 2 of Radiant
r33int
Watched episode 1 of Radiant
r33int
Watched episode 2 - 3 of Zombie Land Saga
r33int
Watched episode 1 of Zombie Land Saga
r33int
Read chapter 2 of Yuru Camp△
r33int
Watched episode 1 of SHIROBAKO
r33int
Watched episode 1 of Satsuriku no Tenshi
r33int
Watched episode 16 - 21 of Re:CREATORS
r33int
Watched episode 14 - 15 of Re:CREATORS
r33int
Watched episode 11 - 13 of Re:CREATORS
Load More