about me

they're the one we warned you about

las vegas, nv. 28. he/they.

Activity History

Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 29
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 25
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 39
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 30
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 66
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 23
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 26
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 21
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 24
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 53
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 60
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 27
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 25
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 20
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 37
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 25
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 26
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 30
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 49
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 29
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 32
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 35
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 20
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 29
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 26
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 19
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 69
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 22
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 20
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 25
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 31
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 77
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 26
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 59
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 25
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 27
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 47
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 25
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 21
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Action
380 Entries
Comedy
351 Entries
Drama
239 Entries
Sci-Fi
222 Entries
Fantasy
193 Entries

Favorite anime

Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 2
TV · Finished
Ao no 6-gou
OVA · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Gakkou no Kaidan
TV · Finished
Girls und Panzer
TV · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Yuru Camp△
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Little Witch Academia
Movie · Finished
Ouran Koukou Host Club
TV · Finished
Outlaw Star
TV · Finished
Samurai Champloo
TV · Finished
The Big O
TV · Finished
Hataraku Maou-sama!
TV · Finished
Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo
Movie · Finished
Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki
Movie · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Yuri!!! on Ice
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

307.4
Days Watched
879
Total Anime
7.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter