Profile picture by Verus; Miku banner art by roro0307

Activity History

Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 35
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 24
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 11
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 8

Genre Overview

Comedy
387 Entries
Action
233 Entries
Romance
230 Entries
Fantasy
187 Entries
Slice of Life
173 Entries

Favorite anime

Hajime no Ippo
TV · Finished
Akagami no Shirayuki-hime
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Bakuman.
TV · Finished
Fune wo Amu
TV · Finished
Saiki Kusuo no Ψ Nan (TV)
TV Short · Finished
Seitokai Yakuindomo
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou
Manga · Finished
Hiyokoi
Manga · Finished
Musunde Hiraite
Manga · Finished
Sanpakugan-chan no Ohanashi
Manga · Releasing
Log Horizon
Light Novel · Releasing
ReLife
Manga · Finished
Sakamoto desu ga?
Manga · Finished
Ride On King
Manga · Releasing
Karakai Jouzu no Takagi-san
Manga · Releasing
Shall we Have Dinner Tonight?
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

117.1
Days Watched
589
Total Anime
8.2
Mean Score
3446
Chapters Read
84
Total Manga
7.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter