Activity History

Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
1028 Entries
Action
608 Entries
Romance
579 Entries
Drama
474 Entries
Fantasy
456 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite manga

Bakuman.
Manga · Finished
Death Note
Manga · Finished
Dragon Ball
Manga · Finished
Doraemon
Manga · Finished
Ragnarok
Manga · Finished
Mahou Sensei Negima!
Manga · Finished
No Game No Life
Novel · Releasing
Sword Art Online
Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

283.2
Days Watched
1877
Total Anime
8.5
Mean Score
8418
Chapters Read
75
Total Manga

Activity
Filter