Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
1067 Entries
Action
635 Entries
Romance
610 Entries
Drama
501 Entries
Fantasy
494 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite manga

Bakuman.
Manga · Finished
Death Note
Manga · Finished
Dragon Ball
Manga · Finished
Doraemon
Manga · Finished
Ragnarok
Manga · Finished
Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu
Light Novel · Releasing
Mahou Sensei Negima!
Manga · Finished
No Game No Life
Light Novel · Releasing
Sword Art Online
Light Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

286.4
Days Watched
1923
Total Anime
8.5
Mean Score
9142
Chapters Read
93
Total Manga

Activity
Filter