World's Leader in Procrastination




Socials:

Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
201 Entries
Action
196 Entries
Adventure
118 Entries
Drama
111 Entries
Fantasy
105 Entries

Favorite anime

Log Horizon
TV · Finished
Overlord
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

137.3
Days Watched
401
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
5915
Chapters Read
35
Total Manga
7.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter