World's Leader in Procrastination




Socials:

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
212 Entries
Action
209 Entries
Adventure
126 Entries
Drama
125 Entries
Fantasy
111 Entries

Favorite anime

Log Horizon
TV · Finished
Overlord
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

137.5
Days Watched
401
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
6304
Chapters Read
39
Total Manga
7.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter