World's Leader in Procrastination




Socials:

Activity History

Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
193 Entries
Action
186 Entries
Adventure
113 Entries
Drama
100 Entries
Fantasy
99 Entries

Favorite anime

Log Horizon
TV · Finished
Overlord
TV · Finished
Psycho-Pass
TV · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

135.4
Days Watched
395
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
5358
Chapters Read
32
Total Manga
7.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter