Activity History

Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 10
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 16
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 34
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 30
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 27
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
105 Entries
Fantasy
76 Entries
Adventure
64 Entries
Supernatural
45 Entries
Comedy
44 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite characters

70.2
Days Watched
139
Total Anime
8.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

shroomz
Watched episode 3 of Fairy Tail (2018)
shroomz
Watched episode 3 of Goblin Slayer
shroomz
Watched episode 2 of Golden Kamui 2
shroomz
Watched episode 2 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
shroomz
Watched episode 2 of Goblin Slayer
shroomz
Watched episode 2 of Fairy Tail (2018)
shroomz
Watched episode 54 of Black Clover
shroomz
Watched episode 1 of Karakuri Circus
shroomz
Watched episode 1 of CONCEPTION
shroomz
Plans to watch CONCEPTION
shroomz
Watched episode 1 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
shroomz
Watched episode 53 of Black Clover
Load More