Activity History

Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 10
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 16
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 34
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 30
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 27
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
92 Entries
Fantasy
69 Entries
Adventure
55 Entries
Comedy
41 Entries
Supernatural
40 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite characters

67.8
Days Watched
126
Total Anime
8.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

shroomz
Watched episode 18 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
shroomz
Watched episode 5 of Satsuriku no Tenshi
shroomz
Watched episode 6 of Shichisei no Subaru
shroomz
Watched episode 17 of Steins;Gate 0
shroomz
Watched episode 5 of Overlord III
shroomz
Watched episode 44 of Black Clover
shroomz
Watched episode 16 of Steins;Gate 0
shroomz
Watched episode 5 of Shichisei no Subaru
shroomz
Watched episode 3 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
shroomz
Watched episode 17 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
shroomz
Watched episode 43 of Black Clover
shroomz
Watched episode 4 of Overlord III
shroomz
Watched episode 4 of Hataraku Saibou
shroomz
Watched episode 2 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Load More