My favorite anime will always be "HIGH SCHOOL DxD."
Not everyone will agree with me, some will mention that it is an "anime cliche", but everyone has an anime that they treasure the most from the depths of their hearts.

Activity History

Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 18
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 44
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 25
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 29
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
74 Entries
Action
61 Entries
Romance
51 Entries
Ecchi
45 Entries
Drama
33 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite manga

High School DxD
Light Novel · Finished
Toaru Majutsu no Index
Light Novel · Finished
Toaru Majutsu no Index: New Testament
Light Novel · Releasing
Air Gear
Manga · Finished
Madan no Ou to Vanadis
Light Novel · Finished
Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei
Light Novel · Releasing
Chrome Shelled Regios
Light Novel · Finished
Umi no Misaki
Manga · Finished
Unbalance x Unbalance
Manga · Finished
To Love-Ru
Manga · Finished
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Light Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite studios

34.4
Days Watched
106
Total Anime
9.9
Mean Score
1353
Chapters Read
18
Total Manga
9.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter