hi

Activity History

Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
284 Entries
Slice of Life
174 Entries
Action
149 Entries
Romance
139 Entries
Drama
109 Entries

Favorite anime

Yuru Yuri Nachuyachumi!
OVA · Finished
Strike Witches 2
TV · Finished
Nagi no Asukara
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Binchou-tan
TV Short · Finished
New Game!!
TV · Finished
Eromanga Sensei
TV · Finished
Comic Girls
TV · Finished
Happy Sugar Life
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

94.8
Days Watched
517
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
352
Chapters Read
7
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter