Activity History

Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Action
88 Entries
Drama
61 Entries
Comedy
61 Entries
Supernatural
49 Entries
Adventure
45 Entries
59.3
Days Watched
168
Total Anime
9.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter


Monster is very nice

twiwizard
Watched episode 60 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 8 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
twiwizard
Watched episode 21 - 22 of Baki: New Grappler Baki
twiwizard
Watched episode 6 - 7 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
twiwizard
Watched episode 58 - 59 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 56 - 57 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
twiwizard
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
twiwizard
Watched episode 8 - 11 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
twiwizard
Watched episode 10 - 12 of Overlord III
twiwizard
Watched episode 22 - 24 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Load More