Activity History

Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Action
97 Entries
Drama
68 Entries
Comedy
66 Entries
Adventure
50 Entries
Supernatural
50 Entries
62.4
Days Watched
176
Total Anime
9.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

twiwizard
Watched episode 3 - 4 of Yakusoku no Neverland
twiwizard
Watched episode 67 - 68 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 3 - 4 of Mob Psycho 100 II
twiwizard
Watched episode 3 - 4 of Dororo
twiwizard
Watched episode 1 - 4 of Boogiepop wa Warawanai
twiwizard
Watched episode 2 of Dororo
twiwizard
Watched episode 2 of Mob Psycho 100 II
twiwizard
Watched episode 66 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 65 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 1 of Mob Psycho 100 II
twiwizard
Watched episode 1 of Dororo
twiwizard
Watched episode 63 - 64 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
twiwizard
Watched episode 61 - 62 of Black Clover


Monster is very nice

twiwizard
Watched episode 60 of Black Clover
twiwizard
Watched episode 8 of Tokyo Ghoul:re 2
Load More