Indeed, I like anime
In 2015 One Punch Man kicked it off, although Pokémon was my childhood "cartoon" before I even knew what anime was
A year later and SAO became my third
Then it took off

Activity History

Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
115 Entries
Action
94 Entries
Drama
67 Entries
Adventure
52 Entries
Slice of Life
52 Entries

Favorite anime

Shoujo Shuumatsu Ryokou
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Hibike! Euphonium
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

65.5
Days Watched
205
Total Anime
631
Chapters Read
15
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

waffles1009
Watched episode 3 - 6 of BANANA FISH
waffles1009
Read chapter 30 of Sasameki Koto
waffles1009
Read chapter 3 of Futaribeya
waffles1009
Read chapter 2 of Futaribeya
waffles1009
Read chapter 3 of Swap ⇔ Swap
waffles1009
Read chapter 2 of Swap ⇔ Swap
waffles1009
Read chapter 28 - 29 of Sasameki Koto
waffles1009
Read chapter 25 - 27 of Sasameki Koto
waffles1009
Read chapter 181 of 20th Century Boys
waffles1009
Watched episode 12 of Violet Evergarden
Load More