"If you don't want to be betrayed anymore... then start doubting the person you want to doubt the least. "

- Heinrich Lunge (Monster)

Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Drama
58 Entries
Action
41 Entries
Comedy
41 Entries
Romance
40 Entries
Supernatural
39 Entries

Favorite anime

FLCL
OVA · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia 3
TV · Finished
Aku no Hana
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!!
TV · Finished
Zankyou no Terror
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Here U Are
Manga · Releasing
Tokyo Ghoul
Manga · Finished
Tokyo Ghoul:re
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

21.4
Days Watched
132
Total Anime
6.6
Mean Score
937
Chapters Read
22
Total Manga
7.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter