| Programmer | Autodidact | Policy | Science | Anime | Economy | Strategy | Atheist |

Also available at:
https://myanimelist.net/profile/xXNurioXx
https://www.instagram.com/nurionoroty/
https://twitter.com/NurioNoroty
https://nurio.me

Activity History

Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Drama
124 Entries
Comedy
117 Entries
Action
110 Entries
Romance
101 Entries
Supernatural
88 Entries

Favorite anime

Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Clannad
TV · Finished
Zankyou no Terror
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Naruto
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Bakuman.
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Omoide no Marnie
Movie · Finished
Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki
Movie · Finished
Harmonie
Movie · Finished
Sakasama no Patema
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Tokyo Ghoul
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

70.2
Days Watched
333
Total Anime
7.1
Mean Score
144
Chapters Read
3
Total Manga

Activity
Filter