HIATUS due to studying - I only come here to update anime I finish and challenge posts

female | Poland
MAL profile: fuyuki
you can call me fuyuki here as well

I'm a Sinology student, 2nd year. I can speak Polish, English and basic Chinese. I used to learn Japanese too and I'm going to start again this year. Aiming to pass the N4 JLPT test next year, and HSK test in 2020, hopefully on advanced level.

favorite genres
action, thriller, battle shounen, psychological, sports, mecha

least favorite genres
shoujo romances, harems (including reversed)

music
rock / jrock / metal / anime music (various genres)


Looks like Koyasu went through a visual kei phase




AniList challenges

genres












tiers


monthly

December



Status updates (I thought it'll be nice not to lose it)

my top 5 anime in general
my top 5 anime movies
Halloween 2018 marathon
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11



Activity History

Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
257 Entries
Drama
178 Entries
Action
145 Entries
Romance
143 Entries
Slice of Life
131 Entries

Favorite anime

Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Sennen Joyuu
Movie · Finished
Kenpuu Denki Berserk
TV · Finished
Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade
Movie · Finished
Macross Plus
OVA · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished
Ashita no Joe 2
TV · Finished
Initial D First Stage
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Major S2
TV · Finished
Omoide no Marnie
Movie · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Akage no Anne
TV · Finished
Barakamon
TV · Finished
DEVILMAN crybaby
ONA · Finished

Favorite manga

Kakukaku Shikajika
Manga · Finished
Kuragehime
Manga · Finished
Omoide Emanon
Manga · Finished
Life: Senjou no Bokura
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

99.5
Days Watched
528
Total Anime
5.7
Mean Score
1199
Chapters Read
41
Total Manga
6.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter