female | Poland | 幻想 | 冬樹

MAL profile: fuyuki (feel free to call me fuyuki here as well)

likes
action, thriller, battle shounen,psychological, sports, sci-fi, space setting, GAR, bromance, searching for anime gems

dislikes
harems (including reversed), shoujo romances, cliche yaoi

music
rock / jrock / metal / anime music (various genres)


this is so addictive, damn






AniList challenges

genres


















tiers / various

Chinese Zodiac

monthly


February

rewards






Some status updates

Valentines 2019 marathon
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Halloween 2018 marathon
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
my top 5 anime in general
my top 5 anime movies





Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
287 Entries
Drama
211 Entries
Action
167 Entries
Romance
160 Entries
Slice of Life
141 Entries

Favorite anime

Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Sennen Joyuu
Movie · Finished
Kenpuu Denki Berserk
TV · Finished
Gintama°
TV · Finished
Macross Plus
OVA · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished
Ashita no Joe 2
TV · Finished
Initial D First Stage
TV · Finished
Jin-Roh
Movie · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Shoujo Shuumatsu Ryokou
TV · Finished
Omoide no Marnie
Movie · Finished
Akage no Anne
TV · Finished
Barakamon
TV · Finished
Devilman Crybaby
ONA · Finished
Major S2
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Kakukaku Shikajika
Manga · Finished
Kuragehime
Manga · Finished
Omoide Emanon
Manga · Finished
Life: Senjou no Bokura
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

107.9
Days Watched
583
Total Anime
5.7
Mean Score
1394
Chapters Read
45
Total Manga
6.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter