Yuki | 21 | slice of life (shoujo + bl/gl) but generally most things under the sun except horror

I also like games (FE, Persona, Pokemon, AA, DR++) and kpop (SVT, VIXX, B1A4, EXID, Pledisfam, Lovelyz, GolCha, Day6, NCT, Winner, Twice +++)

Activity History

Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Romance
263 Entries
Comedy
258 Entries
Drama
239 Entries
Slice of Life
107 Entries
Action
106 Entries

Favorite anime

Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Kokoro ga Sakebitagatterun da.
Movie · Finished
Gin no Saji 2
TV · Finished
Gin no Saji
TV · Finished
Nagi no Asukara
TV · Finished
Zetsuen no Tempest
TV · Finished
Natsume Yuujinchou Shi
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Natsume Yuujinchou San
TV · Finished
Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Natsume Yuujinchou
TV · Finished
Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo
Movie · Finished
Clannad
TV · Finished
Digimon Frontier
TV · Finished
Tokyo Godfathers
Movie · Finished
Mimi wo Sumaseba
Movie · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Yakitate!! Japan
TV · Finished

Favorite staff

75.7
Days Watched
225
Total Anime
8.2
Mean Score
15123
Chapters Read
343
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter