~~Just casually enjoying anime :)

Activity History

Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
176 Entries
Comedy
169 Entries
Drama
166 Entries
Fantasy
121 Entries
Adventure
118 Entries

Favorite anime

Death Parade
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Nana
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
TV · Finished
DRIFTERS
TV · Finished
Mirai Nikki (TV)
TV · Finished
Ajin
TV · Finished
Kakegurui
TV · Finished
Noragami
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate 0
TV · Finished
Zombie Land Saga
TV · Finished
Goblin Slayer
TV · Finished
158.2
Days Watched
343
Total Anime
7.1
Mean Score
5667
Chapters Read
75
Total Manga
7.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter