Luca Colico, just a random guy that loves playing video games and watching anime...but hey I make reviews...anyway feel free to talk with me!

VISIT MY OSU PROFILE

Current mood:(and this is scary af at 3 a.m, but also so good)

on the first listen it was the weirdest album I've ever heard..but I don't why..when I find something that I don't understand why it is appreciated..I just want to revisit it

Definitely give at least bloodhail or holy fucking shit:40000 a listen if you want to listen to something different in particular these two are amazing

Activity History

Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 28
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 24
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 19
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
258 Entries
Action
224 Entries
Drama
207 Entries
Romance
158 Entries
Fantasy
140 Entries

Favorite anime

Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Gintama°
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Mind Game
Movie · Finished
Kuuchuu Buranko
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Space☆Dandy 2
TV · Finished
Mousou Dairinin
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Redline
Movie · Finished
Kaguya-hime no Monogatari
Movie · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished
Jin-Roh
Movie · Finished
00:08
Movie · Finished
Tenshi no Tamago
Movie · Finished
Cello Hiki no Gauche
Movie · Finished
Beck
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Hajime no Ippo
TV · Finished
One Piece
TV · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

136.1
Days Watched
523
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
193
Chapters Read
10
Total Manga

Activity
Filter