steam | twit | bandori party

[][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][]

daniel

twentythree

music, games, animu, cooking, drums

click here if you wanna see what i listen to

if you live in texas let's hang out

[][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][]

God bless

zetsuboy#0287

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
127 Entries
Action
88 Entries
Drama
73 Entries
Slice of Life
70 Entries
Adventure
57 Entries

Favorite anime

Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
The Idolm@ster
TV · Finished
Gakkou Gurashi!
TV · Finished
Detroit Metal City
OVA · Finished
Kemono Friends
TV · Finished
Osomatsu-san
TV · Finished
Hinamatsuri
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Oyasumi Punpun
Manga · Finished
Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Kiseijuu
Manga · Finished
Yotsuba to!
Manga · Releasing
Gantz
Manga · Finished
Golden Kamuy
Manga · Releasing
Mushishi
Manga · Finished
Eyeshield 21
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

43.2
Days Watched
242
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
3113
Chapters Read
31
Total Manga
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter