Warrod Sequen

Warrod Sequen is one of the Ten Wizard Saints and among them he is ranked fourth in terms of strength of the Four Gods of Ishgar and the Wizard Saints in general. He was also one of the founding members of Fairy Tail and now serves as one of the eight members of the reformed Magic Council alongside the other Wizard Saints barring Makarov and God Serena. Source: Fairy Tail Wiki