Hideki Taniuchi

タニウチヒデキ, 谷内秀基
Birth:Nov 15, 1972
Years active:2001-2012
Hometown:Hokkaido, Japan
Blood Type:B
A composer and guitarist known for providing the soundtracks for Akagihttps://anilist.co/anime/658/ and Kaijihttps://anilist.co/anime/3002/ as well as for collaborating with Yoshihisa Hiranohttps://anilist.co/staff/102221/ for the music on Death Notehttps://anilist.co/anime/1535/ and RD Sennou Chousashitsuhttps://anilist.co/anime/3363/. He also collaborated with Kenji Kawaihttps://anilist.co/staff/100304/ on Otogizoushihttps://anilist.co/anime/525/. Aside from his work as composer he also plays guitar in the rockband Shocking Lemon. In May 2012 he was arrested on marijuana charges and has been inactive since.