Seven Billion Dots

Website Twitter Instagram YouTube Biography Seven Billion Dots is a threepiece rock band that formed the 24th of February 2018. The core members of the band consist of Masafumi Okamoto a vocalist from the United States with roots in Western house music. The other two members of the band are guitarist Ken Matsuzaki and drummer Lyo Matsuzaki who in fact are real twins. On the 10th of July 2019 the band released their first mini album titled Pieces while also announcing a major debut the 11th of December 2019. The bands major debut will be an E.P that will release on the already aforementioned date the 11th of December which will feature their opening theme song from the anime GRANBLUE FANTASY the Animation Season 2 as the main song. On the 4th of October 2019 the band appeared with the opening theme song for the second anime season of GRANBLUE FANTASY the Animation respectively named GRANBLUE FANTASY the Animation Season 2 where they presented the song Stay With Me. On the same day the first episode of the anime aired they also uploaded the TVsize opening version of the theme song to their official YouTube channel. You can find the music video here: Stay With Me TVsize. Record Label: Epic Records Japan Sources: