Poppin'Party, ポッピン パーティー, ポピパ, PoPiPa, PPP
An allgirl band in the BanG Dream franchise. The group consists of five members: Aimihttps://anilist.co/staff/109519/AimiTerakawa as Kasumi Toyama on guitar and vocals Sae Otsukahttps://anilist.co/staff/120235/ as Tae Hanazono on lead guitar Rimi Nishimotohttps://anilist.co/staff/120234/RimiNishimoto as Rimi Ushigome on bass Ayaka Ohashihttps://anilist.co/staff/110903/AyakaOhashi as Saaya Yamabuki on drums and Ayasa Itouhttps://anilist.co/staff/118799/AyasaItou as Arisa Ichigaya on keyboard and tambourine. They debuted with the song Yes BanGDream. PoppinParty first started out in 2015 with just Aimi Rimi Nishimoto and Ayasa Itou before slowly adding members to become a full band. During this period they had four separate live shows before the numbering was restarted along with the project rebranding from BanGDream to BanG Dream. Source: BanG Dream Wikia edited