Morfonica, モルフォニカ
An allgirl band in the BanG Dream project. The group consists of five members: Amane Shindou as Mashiro Kurata on vocals Hina Suguta as Touko Kirigaya on guitar Yuka Nishio as Nanami Hiromachi on bass mika as Tsukishi Futaba on drums and Ayasa as Rui Yashio on violin. Morfonica is the fourth girls band of the project to perform live. It was first announced in March 2020 debuting with their song Daylight.