Latest Video

Follow me: Twitter | Website | YouTube


Rating Guide
10 - Masterpiece; thought-provoking, memorable, brilliant.
9 - Near-perfect; features everything I love about anime.
8 - Excellent; beyond simple entertainment.
7 - Entertaining; an enjoyable experience.
6 - Niche; good series for fans of certain genres.
5 - Average; not bad, but not good either.
4 - Train wreck; interesting premise, terrible execution.
3 - Waste of time; do not watch.
2 - Pathetic; will destroy brain cells.
1 - Garbage; I will never watch anything this worthless.

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 14
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 13
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 12

Genre Overview

Action
304 Entries
Comedy
246 Entries
Adventure
182 Entries
Drama
173 Entries
Supernatural
143 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Samurai Champloo
TV · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
UN-GO
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Monster
Manga · Finished
Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
Manga · Finished
Slam Dunk
Manga · Finished
Eyeshield 21
Manga · Finished
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Dimension W
Manga · Releasing
Gokushufudou
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

94.8
Days Watched
375
Total Anime
6.1
Mean Score
18765
Chapters Read
207
Total Manga
8.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter