Costa Rica | 30 | | 1.73m (5’8”)

Gamer. Otaku. I’m just a regular guy with a tender passion for anime, manga, video games, figures and ecchi stuff.

• Otaku since: 2000
• First Anime Ever: Neon Genesis Evangelion
• First Waifu: Rei Ayanami
• Current Waifu: Scáthach (Fate/Grand Order)
• Favorite Band: Asian Kung-Fu Generation
• Favorite Food: KFC
• Console: PlayStation®4
• Favorite Video Game: NieR:Automata
• Now Playing: Destiny 2: Forsaken






I play on an iPad Pro 12.9" (1st Gen)

My scores are based on satisfaction rather than quality of the media, thus my scores may differ from popular opinion. Also, I only give a score once I finish a series, and never before (some exceptions apply, eg. if the series is left unfinished or is no longer available).

Visitor (since Oct 3rd, 2018):

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 21
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 35
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 14
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 13
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 12
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 16
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 40
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 22
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 18
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 8

Genre Overview

Comedy
498 Entries
Romance
407 Entries
Ecchi
374 Entries
Action
235 Entries
Drama
176 Entries

Favorite anime

Death Note
TV · Finished
Elfen Lied
TV · Finished
Evangelion Shin Gekijouban: Jo
Movie · Finished
Jigoku Shoujo Futakomori
TV · Finished
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
Koukaku Kidoutai
Movie · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Oda Nobuna no Yabou
TV · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo
Movie · Finished
Another
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Black Lagoon
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Mahou Shoujo Site
Manga · Releasing
Naruto
Manga · Finished
Nisekoi
Manga · Finished
Great Teacher Onizuka
Manga · Finished
Sun-ken Rock
Manga · Finished
Mirai Nikki
Manga · Finished
Umi no Misaki
Manga · Finished
Mousou Telepathy
Manga · Releasing
Gantz
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished
Aa! Megami-sama!
Manga · Finished
Mugen no Juunin
Manga · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
Manga · Releasing
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
To Love-Ru Darkness
Manga · Finished
Kangoku Gakuen
Manga · Finished
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
I Am a Hero
Manga · Finished
Hantsu x Trash
Manga · Releasing
Henshin
Manga · Finished
Love Hina
Manga · Finished
Shingetsutan Tsukihime
Manga · Finished
Mahou Shoujo
Manga · Releasing
Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

106.9
Days Watched
456
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score
19747
Chapters Read
368
Total Manga
7.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter