Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 6

Genre Overview

Action
177 Entries
Comedy
174 Entries
Fantasy
120 Entries
Romance
111 Entries
Drama
105 Entries

Favorite anime

Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
The Idolm@ster
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou II
TV · Finished
96.8
Days Watched
416
Total Anime
6
Mean Score
1172
Chapters Read
9
Total Manga
7.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Ixirsii
Watched episode 1 of Boogiepop wa Warawanai
Ixirsii
Watched episode 1 of Domestic na Kanojo
Ixirsii
Watched episode 2 - 4 of Girly Air Force
Ixirsii
Dropped 1 of Mini Toji
Ixirsii
Watched episode 1 of Pastel Memories
Ixirsii
Watched episode 1 of Girly Air Force
Ixirsii
Watched episode 12 of 3-gatsu no Lion 2
Ixirsii
Watched episode 2 - 3 of Hashiri Tsuzukete Yokattatte
Ixirsii
Watched episode 4 - 12 of Irozuku Sekai no Ashita kara
Load More