Activity History

Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 4
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
708 Entries
Action
579 Entries
Drama
417 Entries
Romance
414 Entries
Fantasy
347 Entries

Favorite anime

Summer Wars
Movie · Finished
Aria the Natural
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

258.6
Days Watched
1294
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
13783
Chapters Read
324
Total Manga
7.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Ketsura
Watched episode 21 of Hugtto! Precure
Ketsura
Watched episode 18 - 20 of Hugtto! Precure
Ketsura
Watched episode 10 - 11 of Made in Abyss
Ketsura
Watched episode 5 - 9 of Made in Abyss
Ketsura
Watched episode 10 - 17 of Hugtto! Precure
Ketsura
Watched episode 11 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Ketsura
Watched episode 53 - 58 of Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS
Ketsura
Watched episode 7 - 9 of Hugtto! Precure
Ketsura
Watched episode 1 - 4 of Made in Abyss
Ketsura
Plans to watch Made in Abyss
Ketsura
Watched episode 50 - 52 of Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS
Ketsura
Watched episode 49 of Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS
Ketsura
Read chapter 519 - 544 of Fairy Tail
Ketsura
Watched episode 40 - 48 of Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS
Ketsura
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Ketsura
Watched episode 1 - 11 of Kemono Friends
Load More