Sci-Fi and EDM enthusiast (e.g. Spacesynth)

Spotify   Last.fm   YouTube   Letterboxd

Top 20 Music Artists (design by @davexsensei)

Activity History

Sun Jan 14 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 15 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 18 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 19 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 21 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 22 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 23 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 24 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jan 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 26 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 27 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 28 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 30 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Jan 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 01 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Feb 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 04 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Feb 07 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 09 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Feb 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 14 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 15 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Feb 16 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Feb 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 19 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Feb 20 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 21 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 25 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 27 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Feb 28 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Mar 01 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Mar 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Mar 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Mar 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Mar 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Mar 06 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Mar 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Mar 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Mar 09 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Mar 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Mar 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Mar 12 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Mar 13 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Mar 14 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Mar 15 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Mar 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Mar 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Mar 18 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Mar 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Mar 20 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Mar 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Mar 22 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Mar 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Mar 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Mar 25 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Mar 26 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Mar 27 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Mar 28 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Mar 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Mar 30 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Mar 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Apr 01 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Apr 02 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Apr 03 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Apr 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Apr 05 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Apr 06 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Apr 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Apr 08 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Apr 09 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Apr 10 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Apr 11 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Apr 12 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Apr 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Apr 14 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Apr 15 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Apr 17 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Apr 19 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Apr 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Apr 23 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Apr 24 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Apr 25 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Apr 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Apr 30 2018 Amount: 14
Tue May 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 02 2018 Amount: 6
Thu May 03 2018 Amount: 2
Fri May 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 07 2018 Amount: 8
Tue May 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri May 11 2018 Amount: 7
Sat May 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 14 2018 Amount: 11
Tue May 15 2018 Amount: 6
Wed May 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 17 2018 Amount: 6
Fri May 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sat May 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sun May 20 2018 Amount: 5
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 23 2018 Amount: 6
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 9
Fri May 25 2018 Amount: 16
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 7
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 4
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Drama
587 Entries
Action
459 Entries
Sci-Fi
369 Entries
Adventure
307 Entries
Fantasy
293 Entries

Favorite anime

Last Exile
TV · Finished
Terra e...
TV · Finished
Fantastic Children
TV · Finished
Uchuu Senkan Yamato 2199
OVA · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
Tonari no Totoro
Movie · Finished
Tetsuwan Birdy Decode:02
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Tokyo Magnitude 8.0
TV · Finished
Tekkon Kinkreet
Movie · Finished
Taiyou no Ko Esteban
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Michiko to Hatchin
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter
TV · Finished
Dennou Coil
TV · Finished
Black Jack
OVA · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Juuni Kokuki
Novel · Finished
Lindbergh
Manga · Finished
Bokurano
Manga · Finished
Futatsu no Spica
Manga · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
Manga · Releasing
7Seeds
Manga · Finished
Uchuu Kyoudai
Manga · Releasing
Gunslinger Girl
Manga · Finished
Mahoutsukai no Yome
Manga · Releasing
Tongari Boushi no Atelier
Manga · Releasing
Kozure Ookami
Manga · Finished
Vinland Saga
Manga · Releasing
Chouka Kou
Manga · Releasing
Golden Kamuy
Manga · Releasing
Shut Hell
Manga · Finished
Kingdom
Manga · Releasing
Emma
Manga · Finished
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Real
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

200.2
Days Watched
928
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
21940
Chapters Read
353
Total Manga
6.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter