・:・゚Hobbies ・:*

Baking · Instagram

Electronic Music · Spotify · YT · Last.fm · ♡ Artists

Movies · Letterboxd



I've been into anime since Sailor Moon aired in '97, though I prefer manga nowadays. My favorite genres are space, aviation, historical, magic, adventure, food, and yaoi. I'm always up for a nice chat! ^^

Activity History

Mon May 14 2018 Amount: 11
Tue May 15 2018 Amount: 6
Wed May 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 17 2018 Amount: 6
Fri May 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sat May 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sun May 20 2018 Amount: 5
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 23 2018 Amount: 6
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 9
Fri May 25 2018 Amount: 16
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 7
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 4
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 36
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 26
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 23
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 20

Genre Overview

Drama
630 Entries
Action
470 Entries
Sci-Fi
380 Entries
Adventure
315 Entries
Fantasy
313 Entries

Favorite anime

Last Exile
TV · Finished
Terra e...
TV · Finished
Fantastic Children
TV · Finished
Uchuu Senkan Yamato 2199
OVA · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
Tonari no Totoro
Movie · Finished
Tetsuwan Birdy Decode:02
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Tokyo Magnitude 8.0
TV · Finished
Tekkon Kinkreet
Movie · Finished
Taiyou no Ko Esteban
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Michiko to Hatchin
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter
TV · Finished
Dennou Coil
TV · Finished
Black Jack
OVA · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Juuni Kokuki
Light Novel · Finished
Lindbergh
Manga · Finished
Bokurano
Manga · Finished
Futatsu no Spica
Manga · Finished
Pygmalio
Manga · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
Manga · Releasing
7Seeds
Manga · Finished
Uchuu Kyoudai
Manga · Releasing
Gunslinger Girl
Manga · Finished
Kozure Ookami
Manga · Finished
Tongari Boushi no Atelier
Manga · Releasing
Vinland Saga
Manga · Releasing
Chouka Kou
Manga · Releasing
Golden Kamui
Manga · Releasing
Canis Series
Manga · Releasing
Kingdom
Manga · Releasing
Dungeon Meshi
Manga · Releasing
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Real
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

201.5
Days Watched
936
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
23899
Chapters Read
427
Total Manga
6.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter