This profile will still be updated with viewing information, but for the most current status of my anime/manga catalog, please see my kitsu profile

First there was Voltron. Then Sailor Moon. Gundam Wing confirmed it. Tenchi Muyo! was the next step, and I was on my way to becoming a full-fledged anime fan.

Likes:
Utena • Penguindrum • Kunihiko Ikuhara • Yoshitoshi ABe • Ghibli • CLAMP • Kumichi Yoshizuki • yuri • slice of life • sci-fi • fantasy • meganekko • tsundere

*The viewing totals do not include all rewatches, as these were not imported.

[ this bio is a work in progress ]

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
176 Entries
Drama
133 Entries
Romance
107 Entries
Sci-Fi
101 Entries
Adventure
80 Entries

Favorite anime

Shoujo Kakumei Utena
TV · Finished
Figure 17
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

76.7
Days Watched
278
Total Anime
8
Mean Score
673
Chapters Read
49
Total Manga
8.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Rakka78
Rewatched episode 17 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 30 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 16 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 29 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 15 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 28 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 14 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 27 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 13 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 26 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 12 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 25 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 11 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 24 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 10 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 23 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 9 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 22 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 8 of Texhnolyze
Rakka78
Rewatched episode 21 of Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Load More